BPL most run 2019| bpl most runs 2019

Are you curious to know who is the most run scorer of bangladesh premier league 2019? Here is the list of bpl 2019 most run scorer.

Bangladesh Premier League 2019 has over. Total 46 match has played. Rilee Rossouw of Rangpur Riders stands at most run scorer. Five of Top Ten are overseas players and Five are Local Players. Tamim Iqbal of Comilla Victorians is the most run scorer among local players. Mushfiqur Rahim, Skipper of Chittagong Vikings is the second most run scorer among Bangladeshi Players. Please see the list below.

[wpinsertinpostad id=”hbgbk5c48d1a28fc3d”]

Click for Most wicket taker of BPL 2019 or Most run scorer of Bangabandhu BPL 2019-2020.

Five 100 runs has scored at BPL 2019. Laurie Evans of Rajshahi Kings at 23th match & Alex Hales, Rilee Roossouw of Rangpur Riders at 30th match scored hundred. At 28th January, Evin Lewis of Comilla Victorians did it at 33th Match and AB de Villiers of Rangpur Riders did at 34th Match.
And at last, Tamim Iqbal of Comilla Victorians scored a marvelous not out 141 from 61 balls at BPL 2019 Final match.

[wpinsertinpostad id=”eogrb5c48d0a6ad4df”]

[ninja_tables id=”4956″]

[wpinsertinpostad id=”wxjpc5c48d0cf87986″]

You can say “bpl top run scorer 2019” to this list.

One thought on “Most Runs Scorer at BPL 2019”

Comments are closed.