Lanka Premier League – LPL T20

LPL or Lanka Premier League is the only franchise t20 cricket league by Sri Lanka Cricket Board. In 2012, they have started Sri Lanka Premier League, shortly, SLPL. But after the first season, the tournament has stopped. In 2020, They have started again by the name Lanka Premier League.

Lanka Premier League
SeasonWinnerDetails & Page
2021LPL 2021
2020Jaffna KingsLPL 2020

LPL Teams:

5 Teams are playing Lanka Premier League. They are: