IPL 2020 is the 13th season of Franchise T20 League, Indian Premier League. It was founded in 2008 by Lalit Modi on behalf of BCCI. Eight team will play at this season. They are Chennai Super Kings, Delhi Capitals, Kings XI Punjab, Kolkata Knight Riders, Mumbai Indians, Rajasthan Royals, Royal Challengers Bangalore & Sunrisers Hyderabad.

Chennai Super Kings (2010, 2011, 2018) & Mumbai Indians (2013, 2015, 2017, 2019) owned 3 & 4 titles. Kolkata Knight Riders owned 2 (2012 & 2014) titles. Rajasthan Royals (2008) & Sunrisers Hyderabad (2016) has owned 1 title till now. Kings XI Punjab & Royal Challengers Bangalore has not owned any title till now. FYKI, IPL 2009 winner is Deccan Chargers (Hyderabad).

56 T20 matches will be played between 8 teams. Then 4 Playoff matches. The tournament will start on 19 September 2020 and league match will be played till 10 November 2020. IPL 2020 Fixtures has shown below. If you want to see the fixture by team or by the venue, Just click the team in up.

DateBSTTeam VS TeamVenueWinner
19 Sep20:001. Mumbai Indians VS Chennai Super KingsAbu DhabiChennai
20 Sep20:002. Delhi Capitals VS Kings XI PunjabDubaiDelhi
21 Sep20:003. Sunrisers Hyderabad Vs Royal Challengers BangaloreDubaiBangalore
22 Sep20:004. Rajasthan Royals VS Chennai Super KingsSharjahRajasthan
23 Sep20:005. Kolkata Knight Riders VS Mumbai IndiansAbu DhabiMumbai
24 Sep20:006. Kings XI Punjab VS Royal Challengers BangaloreDubaiPunjab
25 Sep20:007. Chennai Super Kings VS Delhi CapitalsDubaiDelhi
26 Sep20:008. Kolkata Knight Riders VS Sunrisers HyderabadAbu DhabiKolkata
27 Sep20:009. Rajasthan Royals VS Kings XI PunjabSharjahRajasthan
28 Sep20:0010. Royal Challengers Bangalore VS Mumbai IndiansDubaiBangalore
29 Sep20:0011. Delhi Capitals VS Sunrisers HyderabadAbu DhabiHyderabad
30 Sep20:0012. Rajasthan Royals VS Kolkata Knight RidersDubaiKolkata
01 Oct20:0013. Kings XI Punjab VS Mumbai IndiansAbu DhabiMumbai
02 Oct20:0014. Chennai Super Kings VS Sunrisers HyderabadDubaiHyderabad
03 Oct16:0015. Royal Challengers Bangalore VS Rajasthan RoyalsAbu DhabiBangalore
03 Oct20:0016. Delhi Capitals VS Kolkata Knight RidersSharjahDelhi
04 Oct16:0017. Mumbai Indians VS Sunrisers HyderabadSharjahMumbai
04 Oct20:0018. Kings XI Punjab VS Chennai Super KingsDubaiChennai
05 Oct20:0019. Royal Challengers Bangalore VS Delhi CapitalsDubaiDelhi
06 Oct20:0020. Mumbai Indians VS Rajasthan RoyalsAbu DhabiMumbai
07 Oct20:0021. Kolkata Knight Riders VS Chennai Super KingsAbu DhabiKolkata
08 Oct20:0022. Sunrisers Hyderabad VS Kings XI PunjabDubaiHyderabad
09 Oct20:0023. Rajasthan Royals VS Delhi CapitalsSharjahDelhi
10 Oct16:0024. Kings XI Punjab VS Kolkata Knight RidersAbu DhabiKolkata
10 Oct20:0025. Chennai Super Kings VS Royal Challengers BangaloreDubaiBangalore
11 Oct16:0026. Sunrisers Hyderabad VS Rajasthan RoyalsDubaiRajasthan
11 Oct20:0027. Mumbai Indians VS Delhi CapitalsAbu DhabiMumbai
12 Oct20:0028. Royal Challengers Bangalore VS Kolkata Knight RidersSharjahBangalore
13 Oct20:0029. Sunrisers Hyderabad VS Chennai Super KingsDubaiChennai
14 Oct20:0030. Delhi Capitals VS Rajasthan RoyalsDubaiDelhi
15 Oct20:0031. Royal Challengers Bangalore VS Kings XI PunjabSharjahPunjab
16 Oct20:0032. Mumbai Indians VS Kolkata Knight RidersAbu DhabiMumbai
17 Oct16:0033. Rajasthan Royals VS Royal Challengers BangaloreDubaiBangalore
17 Oct20:0034. Delhi Capitals VS Chennai Super KingsSharjahDelhi
18 Oct16:0035. Sunrisers Hyderabad VS Kolkata Knight RidersAbu DhabiKolkata
18 Oct20:0036. Mumbai Indians VS Kings XI PunjabDubaiPunjab
19 Oct20:0037. Chennai Super Kings VS Rajasthan RoyalsAbu DhabiRajasthan
20 Oct20:0038. Kings XI Punjab VS Delhi CapitalsDubaiPunjab
21 Oct20:0039. Kolkata Knight Riders VS Royal Challengers BangaloreAbu DhabiBangalore
22 Oct20:0040. Rajasthan Royals VS Sunrisers HyderabadDubaiHyderabad
23 Oct20:0041. Chennai Super Kings VS Mumbai IndiansSharjahMumbai
24 Oct16:0042. Kolkata Knight Riders VS Delhi CapitalsAbu DhabiKolkata
24 Oct20:0043. Kings XI Punjab VS Sunrisers HyderabadDubaiPunjab
25 Oct16:0044. Royal Challengers Bangalore VS Chennai Super KingsDubaiChennai
25 Oct20:0045. Rajasthan Royals VS Mumbai IndiansAbu DhabiRajasthan
26 Oct20:0046. Kolkata Knight Riders VS Kings XI PunjabSharjahPunjab
27 Oct20:0047. Sunrisers Hyderabad VS Delhi CapitalsDubaiHyderabad
28 Oct20:0048. Mumbai Indians VS Royal Challengers BangaloreAbu DhabiMumbai
29 Oct20:0049. Chennai Super Kings VS Kolkata Knight RidersDubaiChennai
30 Oct20:0050. Kings XI Punjab VS Rajasthan RoyalsAbu DhabiRajasthan
31 Oct16:0051. Delhi Capitals VS Mumbai IndiansDubaiMumbai
31 Oct20:0052. Royal Challengers Bangalore VS Sunrisers HyderabadSharjahHyderabad
01 Nov16:0053. Chennai Super Kings VS Kings XI PunjabAbu DhabiChennai
01 Nov20:0054. Kolkata Knight Riders VS Rajasthan RoyalsDubaiKolkata
02 Nov20:0055. Delhi Capitals VS Royal Challengers BangaloreAbu DhabiDelhi
03 Nov20:0056. Sunrisers Hyderabad VS Mumbai IndiansSharjahHyderabad

Play Off Matches:
Match Starting Time: GMT 02 PM, Local 06 PM, IST 07:30 PM, BST 08 PM

DateTeam VS TeamVenueWinner
05 NovQ1: Mumbai Indians VS Delhi CapitalsDubaiMumbai
06 NovEliminator: Sunrisers Hyderabad VS Royal Challengers BangaloreAbu DhabiHyderabad
08 NovQ2: Delhi Capitals VS Sunrisers HyderabadAbu DhabiDelhi
10 NovFinal: Mumbai Indians VS Delhi CapitalsDubaiMumbai