Pakistan Super League T20 – Points Table of PSL 2019

PSL 2019 is the 4th season of Pakistan Super League. First season of the tournament was held on 2016. Total 34 match has played. 30’s are league match. Top 4 team will play at Playoff Round. The Tournament has started at 14th February 2019 and will run till 17th March 2019. You can see full PSL 2019 Fixture by clicking. See PSL Point Table 2019 below.

Total 30 League Match has played. Peshawar Zalmi, Quetta Gladiators, Islamabad United & Karachi Kings has sealed their place for Playoff round. Multan Sultans & Lahore Qalandars has eliminated from this season.

PSL Standing
Peshawar Zalmi107314+0.828
Quetta Gladiators107314+0.376
Islamabad United105510+0.127
Karachi Kings105510-0.673
Multan Sultans10376+0.173
Lahore Qalandars10376-0.837

Browse to see Most run scorer or Most wicket takers list of PSL 2019.