Bangladesh Premier League T20 – BPL Points Table 2019
Points Table of League Match.

BPL 2019 is the 6th season of Bangladesh Premier League T20. First season of the tournament held on 2012. This time total 46 match is played. Instead of 46 matches, 42 are League match, 1 Eliminator match & 2 matches are qualifier for Final. And another is The big Final Match. The tournament has started at 5th January 2019 and will run till 8th February 2019. But League matches will played from 5th January to 02 February 2019. You can see full schedule of BPL 2019 here.

Fourty Two League Match has played. Now the time of Knockout. Rangpur Riders stands on First and Khulna Titans at last. Comilla Victorians at 2nd position. Chittagong Vikings, Dhaka Dynamites, Rajshahi Kings & Sylhet Sixers at 3, 4, 5 & 6 no. consistently. Crucial moment for Dhaka Dynamites. If they dont win at next match, Rajshahi Kings will be promoted to Eliminated phase.

Rangpur Riders, Comilla Victorians, Chittagong Vikings & Dhaka Dynamites has promoted to Knockout Phase. Rajshahi Kings, Sylhet Sixers & Khulna Titans has ruled out from BPL 2019.

Points Table of Bangabandhu Bangladesh Premier League? Click Here.

Bangladesh Premier League 2019 Point Table of League Match
Rangpur Riders128416+1.018
Comilla Victorians128416+0.066
Chittagong Vikings127514-0.293
Dhaka Dynamites126612+0.974
Rajshahi Kings126612-0.518
Sylhet Sixers125710+0.066
Khulna Titans122104-1.259

Bangladesh Premier League Point Table