Most Wicket Takers of LPL 2021

LPL 2021 is the 2nd season of Lanka Premier League – LPL. 5 Teams are participating in this season. They are Colombo StarsDambulla GiantsGalle GladiatorsJaffna Kings & Kandy Warriors. You can see other statistics like most run scorer or lpl match schedule from LPL Statistics App. You can check team standings from LPL 2021 Points Table Page.

Samit Patel is the Most Wicket Takers in LPL 2021

Samit Patel is the Highest wicket takers of LPL 2021. He took 16 wickets by 219 runs from ten innings. Maheesh Theekshana has sixteen wickets too but from 268 runs and he is the top wicket-takers among local players.

Top 5 Wicket Takers of LPL 2021 are Samit Patel, Maheesh Theekshana, Jayden Seales, Imran Tahir, Seekkuge Prasanna.

Lanka Premier League Most Wickets 2021