IPL top wicket taker 2019

Who is the IPL top wicket taker 2019? Or, Who take most wicket in IPL 2019? Here we will show about ipl top wicket taker 2019.

Here is the list of highest wicket taker in ipl 2019 or Indian Premier League 2019. Or you can say, Here is the list of ipl most wicket 2019.

41 Match has played. Kagiso Rabada of Delhi Capitals is the Top wicket Taker by taking 21 wickets.

1Kagiso RabadaDelhi Capitals1143.0337234-217.832
2Imran TahirChennai Super Kings1142.0262164-276.231
3Deepak ChaharChennai Super Kings1142.0292143-206.950
4Yuzvendra ChahalRoyal Challengers Bangalore1039.0294144-387.531
5Mohammed ShamiKings XI Punjab1040.0348133-218.700
6Shreyas GopalRajasthan Royals1036.0253123-127.020
7Chris MorrisDelhi Capitals829.0259123-228.930
8Jasprit BumrahMumbai Indians1038.4248113-206.410
9Jofra ArcherRajasthan Royals1039.0263113-156.740
10Ravichandran AshwinKings XI Punjab1039.0294113-237.530
11Rashid KhanSunrisers Hyderabad1040.0246102-176.150
12Sandeep SharmaSunrisers Hyderabad1038.4319103-198.250
13Harbhajan SinghChennai Super Kings520.012193-206.050