Caribbean Premier League – CPL 2021

CPL 2021 is the 9th season of Caribbean Premier League – CPL. 6 Teams are participating in this tournament. They are Barbados RoyalsGuyana Amazon WarriorsJamaica TallawahsSt Kitts & Nevis PatriotsSt Lucia Kings & Trinbago Knight Riders.

Fixtures: CPL 2021 has 33 matches. Click for Match Schedule.

CPL 2021 Team Page:

CPL 2021 statistics: