CPL 2021 is the 9th season of Caribbean Premier League – CPL. 6 Teams are participating in this tournament. They are Barbados Royals, Guyana Amazon Warriors, Jamaica Tallawahs, St Kitts & Nevis Patriots, St Lucia Kings & Trinbago Knight Riders. You can see other statistics like the highest wicket-taker or most run scorer from CPL statistics page.

After 30 League Matches, Trinbago, Guyana, St Kitts and Nevis & St Lucia Kings have promoted to semi-final. Trinbago Knight Riders, Guyana Amazon Warriors & St Kitts o Nevis Patriots are won 6 matches and they have 12 points. St Lucia Kings won 5 matches and they have 10 points. Jamaica Tallawahs has 8 points and Barbados Royals has 6 points, but they haven’t qualified for semi-final.

No.TeamsMatchWonLostNo ResultPointsRun Rate
1Trinbago Knight Riders1064012+0.700
2Guyana Amazon Warriors1064012+0.109
3St Kitts & Nevis Patriots1064012-0.328
4St Lucia Kings1055010-0.159
5Jamaica Tallawahs104608+0.124
6Barbados Royals103706-0.520

To see others seasons points table: Click Here.

Teams Home Page:-

Trinbago Knight RidersBarbados Tridents
Guyana Amazon WarriorsSt Lucia Zouks
Jamaica TallawahsSt Kitts & Nevis Patriots