IPL 2021

IPL 2021 is the 14th season of Franchise T20 League, Indian Premier League. Eight teams are played this season. They are Chennai Super KingsDelhi CapitalsKings XI PunjabKolkata Knight RidersMumbai IndiansRajasthan RoyalsRoyal Challengers Bangalore & Sunrisers Hyderabad.

There are two-phase in IPL 2021. First, IPL 2021 started in India on 9 April. But after few days, the covid-19 pandemic has increased in India and IPL has stopped after 29th match on 2nd May. later on, the second phase started again in UAE from 19th September and it go on till 15th October 2021.

Fixtures: IPL 2021 has 60 matches. Click for IPL Match Schedule.

IPL 2021 Team Page:-

  • Chennai Super Kings in IPL 2021
  • Delhi Capitals in IPL 2021
  • Kolkata Knight Riders in IPL 2021
  • Mumbai Indians in IPL 2021
  • Punjab Kings in IPL 2021
  • Rajasthan Royals in IPL 2021
  • Royal Challengers Bangalore in IPL 2021
  • Sunrisers Hyderabad in IPL 2021

IPL 2021 statistics: