IPL 2019 is the 12th season of Franchise T20 League, Indian Premier League. It was founded at 2008 by Lalit Modi on behalf of BCCI. Eight team will play at this season. They are Chennai Super Kings, Delhi Capitals, Kings XI Punjab, Kolkata Knight Riders, Mumbai Indians, Rajasthan Royals, Royal Challengers Bangalore & Sunrisers Hyderabad.

Chennai Super Kings (2010, 2011, 2018) & Mumbai Indians (2013, 2015, 2017) owned 3 titles. Kolkata Knight Riders owned 2 (2012 & 2014) titles. Rajasthan Royals (2008) & Sunrisers Hyderabad (2016) has owned 1 title. Kings XI Punjab & Royal Challengers Bangalore has not owned any title till now. IPL 2019 is the debut season for Delhi Capitals. FYKI, IPL 2009 winner is Deccan Chargers (Hyderabad).

56 T20 matches will be played between 8 teams. The tournament will start at 23 march 2019 and league match will be played till 05 March 2019. IPL 2019 Fixtures has shown below. If you want to see the fixture by team or by venue, Just write the venue name or team name at search blocks which located before the fixture and below the fixture.

[wpdatatable id=25]