BBL 2021/22 Points Table

BBL 2021/22 is the 11th season of the Big Bash League. 8 teams are participating in this tournament. They are Adelaide Strikers, Brisbane Heat, Hobart Hurricanes, Melbourne Renegades, Melbourne Stars, Perth Scorchers, Sydney Sixers & Sydney Thunder.

After League Match, Perth Scorchers stands on top with 40 points. Sydney Sixers & Sydney Thunder have 31 points each and they are at 2nd & 3rd position. Melbourne Renegades has the Lowest points in Big Bash League 2021/22 with 16 points.

Big Bash League – BBL 2021-22 Standings
1Perth Scorchers14113040+0.926
2Sydney Sixers1494135+1.027
3Sydney Thunder1495035+0.725
4Adelaide Strikers1468028+0.237
5Hobart Hurricanes1477027-0.332
6Melbourne Stars1477026-0.222
7Brisbane Heat14311016-0.910
8Melbourne Renegades14310116-1.477

You can see other statistics like most wicket-takers or big bash league most run-scorer from BBL Statistics App. You can check this season’s match schedule from here.