BCB has announced ODI & test squad for New Zealand tour. In Test Squad, Imrul Kayes, Ariful Haque & Soumya Sarkar have excluded from previous series. Abu Jayed Rahi & Liton Das has included in squad. 15 members are announced today. One more player will be added which will announce at next week.

Test Squad: Shakib Al Hasan (Captain), Mahmudullah Riyad, Tamim Iqbal, Shadman Islam, Mominul Haque, Mominul Haque, Mushfiqur Rahim, Liton Kumar Das, Mehedi Hasan Miraz, Taijul Islam, Nayeem Hasan, Mustafizur Rahman, Abu Jayed Rahi, Khaled Ahmed, Taskin Ahmed

In ODI Squad, Imrul Kayes dropped out while Taskin Ahmed & Sabbir Rahman have included at squad. Six month ban of sabbir rahman was shortened and he has selected at ODI series. All-rounder Ariful Haque, Pacer Abu hider Rony & Spinner Nazmul Hasan Apu has excluded but Spinner Naeem Hasan has got chance at ODI squad.

ODI Squad: Mashrafe Bin Mortaza (captain), Shakib Al Hasan (Vice Captain), Tamim Iqbal Khan, Liton Kumer Das, Soumya Sarker, Mushfiqur Rahim, Mohammad Mithun, Mahmudullah Riyad, Mehedi Hasan Miraz, Naeem Hasan, Mustafizur Rahman, Rubel Hossain, Mohammed Saifuddin, Taskin Ahmed, Sabbir Rahman

ODI Matches are scheduled at 13, 16 & 20th February 2019. First test has scheduled at February 28 to March 4 and second test will be held from 8th March to 12th March. Bangladesh will play 3 tests at this series. So, third test are scheduled at 16 to 20 March. First ODI will start at 7 am and others ODI and tests will be started from 4am.