Bangabandhu T20 Cup 2020 is a special edition of T20 League by BCB. After Covid-19 Pandemic, BCB has organized this corporate t20 league instead of BPL. Total 5 teams are playing in this tournament. Teams are named by Sponsor. They are Gazi Group Chattogram, Minister Group Rajshahi, Gemcon Khulna, Fortune Barishal & Beximco Dhaka.

After league Matches, Gazi Group Chattogram stands top on points table of Bangabandhu T20 Cup 2020. They have fourteen points. Chattogram, Gemcon Khulna, Beximco Dhaka & Fortune Barishal has promoted to playoff round.

RankTeamMatchWonLossPointsRun Rate
1Gazi Group Chattogram87114+1.157
2Gemcon Khulna8448+0.014
3Beximco Dhaka8448-0.322
4Fortune Barishal8356-0.367
5Minister Group Rajshahi8264-0.459